You have no items in your shopping cart.


Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • ABBA: Gold: Greatest Hits (CD) ABBA: Gold: Greatest Hits (CD)

ABBA: Gold: Greatest Hits (CD)

Item #: 528015

Quick Overview

You can dance, you can jive, listening to this compilation of greatest hits from Swedish pop band, ABBA!
Subscriber Price: $17.09


Format: Audio CD
Release Date: December 31, 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Capitol

Track Listing
1 Dancing Queen
2 Knowing Me, Knowing You
3 Take a Chance On Me
4 Mamma Mia
5 Lay All Your Love On Me
6 Super Trouper
7 I Have a Dream
8 The Winner Takes It All
9 Money, Money, Money
10 S.O.S.
11 Chiquitita
12 Fernando
13 Voulez-Vous
14 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
15 Does Your Mother Know
16 One of Us
17 The Name of the Game
18 Thank You for the Music
19 Waterloo