Adès: Dante winner of this year's Grammy for Best Orchestral Performance!
Available on CD and Vinyl

$6.95 Flat rate shipping on all orders!

Adele - 30 (2 LP)

30 is the first new music from Adele since the release of her third studio album 25 in November 2015. The album is produced with former collaborators Greg Kurstin, Max Martin and Shellback and Tobias Jesso Jr., as well as new collaborators Inflo and Ludwig Goransson.
$39.98 Subscriber Price: $35.98
Label: Columbia
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Released: 11/19/2021

A1. Strangers By Nature
A2. Easy On Me
A3. My Little Love
B1. Cry Your Heart Out
B2. Oh My God
B3. Can I Get It
C1. I Drink Wine
C2. All Night Parking Interlude
C3. Woman Like Me
D1. Hold On
D2. To Be Loved
D3. Love Is A Game
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
We found other products you might like!