You have no items in your shopping cart.


Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • John Legend: Darkness & Light (VINYL) John Legend: Darkness & Light (VINYL)

John Legend: Darkness & Light (VINYL)

Item #: 528024

Quick Overview

DARKNESS AND LIGHT is the new album, here on vinyl, from acclaimed, multi-platinum selling, Oscar, Golden Globe and 10x Grammy Award winning singer/songwriter John Legend. This 12 song collection is produced by Blake Mills (Alabama Shakes), and features multiple guest collaborations including Chance the Rapper, Alabama Shakes' Brittany Howard, and Miguel. The lead single and video from DARKNESS AND LIGHT, is the anthemic track, "Love Me Now," written and produced by John Legend with Blake Mills and John Ryan (One Direction).
Subscriber Price: $31.49


Format: Vinyl / Explicit Lyrics / LP (12" album, 33 rpm)
Release Date: December 16, 2016
Number of Discs: 2
Run Time: 46 minutes

Track Listing
1 I Know Better
2 Penthouse Floor [Explicit]
3 Darkness and Light
4 Overload
5 Love Me Now
6 What You Do to Me [Explicit]
7 Surefire [Explicit]
8 Right By You (for Luna)
9 Temporarily Painless
10 How Can I Blame You [Explicit]
11 Same Old Story
12 Marching Into the Dark