Your support matters during our physical store closure
Enjoy Free shipping on orders over $75
Stay tuned and keep listening
Tchaikovsky & Bruch: Violin Concertos / Nicola Benedetti (CD)

Tchaikovsky & Bruch: Violin Concertos / Nicola Benedetti (CD)

SUPERFLY - Original Soundtrack (CD)

SUPERFLY - Original Soundtrack (CD)

First Man - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD)

Original soundtrack to the 2018 motion picture composed by Justin Hurwitz. First Man is a biographical drama film directed by Damien Chazelle and written by Josh Singer, based on the book First Man: The Life of Neil A. Armstrong by James R. Hansen. The film stars Ryan Gosling as Neil Armstrong, alongside Claire Foy, Jason Clarke, Kyle Chandler, Corey Stoll, Ciarán Hinds, Christopher Abbott, Patrick Fugit, and Lukas Haas, and follows the years leading up to the Apollo 11 mission to the Moon in 1969. Steven Spielberg serves as an executive producer.
$19.99 Subscriber Price: $17.99
Format: Audio CD
Release Date: October 12, 2018
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Backlot Music

Track Listing

1. X-15
2. Good Engineer
3. Karen
4. Armstrong Cabin
5. Another Egghead
6. It'll Be An Adventure
7. Houston
8. Multi-Axis Trainer
9. Baby Mark
10. Lunar Rhapsody Performed By Dr. Samuel J. Hoffman Feat. Les Baxter
11. First to Dock
12. Elliot
13. Sextant
14. Squawk Box
15. Searching for the Agena
16. Docking Waltz
17. Spin
18. Naha Rescue 1
19. Pat and Janet
20. The Armstrongs
21. I Oughta Be Getting Home / Plugs Out
22. News Report
23. Dad's Fine
24. Whitey on the Moon Performed By Leon Bridges
25. Neil Packs
26. Contingency Statement
27. Apollo 11 Launch
28. Translunar
29. Moon
30. Tunnel
31. The Landing
32. Moon Walk
33. Home
34. Crater
35. Quarantine
36. End Credits
37. Sep Ballet (Bonus Track)
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account