You have no items in your shopping cart.


Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Chrissie Hynde: Stockholm (CD) Chrissie Hynde: Stockholm (CD)

Nile Rodgers & CHIC: It's About Time (VINYL)


ABBA: Gold: Greatest Hits (CD)

Chrissie Hynde: Stockholm (CD)

Item #: 528021

Quick Overview

Lead singer of the Pretenders' Chrissie Hynde's first ever solo album Stockholm on CD.
Subscriber Price: $13.49


Format: Audio CD
Release Date: June 10, 2014)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Chrissie Hynde

Track Listing
1 You Or No One
2 Dark Sunglasses
3 Like In The Movies
4 Down The Wrong Way
5 You're The One
6 A Plan Too Far
7 In A Miracle
8 House Of Cards
9 Tourniquet (Cynthia Ann)
10 Sweet Nuthin'
11 Adding The Blue