Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Beethoven: Piano Concerto 3 & Mass in C Major

Item #: 527942

Quick Overview

Own two of the works that helped cement Beethoven’s reputation as a creative genius like none other. Internationally acclaimed pianist Emanuel Ax joins Michael Tilson Thomas and the San Francisco Symphony in a dynamic performance of Beethoven’s robust Piano Concerto No. 3. Then, Michael TIlson Thomas leads the Grammy-winning SF Symphony Chorus and musicians in a rarely performed work: Beethoven’s Mass in C major.
Subscriber Price: $17.99