Your support matters, Thank You!
FREE shipping on orders over $75!
Mahler: Symphony No. 9 In Full Score

Mahler: Symphony No. 9 In Full Score

Beethoven: Symphony No. 5 (Score)

Beethoven: Symphony No. 5 (Score)

Bruckner: Symphonies Nos. 4 and 7 in Full Score

Monumental and inspiring, the nine symphonies of Anton Bruckner (1824–1896) stand as late landmarks in the Austro-Germanic symphonic tradition. Their grandeur, originality, and nobility of vision have made them staples of the orchestral repertoire.

Bruckner's symphonies suffered in his own lifetime from revision and editing by other musicians, so that the first published editions of several of the works were quite foreign to the composer's intentions. The two symphonies in this volume have been reproduced from the authoritative Bruckner Society editions by Robert Haas, which represent most faithfully Bruckner's ideal versions. Included here are his most famous symphonies, the Symphony No. 4 in E-flat ("Romantic") and the Symphony No. 7 in E.
$24.95 Subscriber Price: $22.45
Author/Editor: Anton Bruckner, Robert Haas
Format: Music Scores
Page Count: 304
Dimensions: 9 3/8 x 12 1/4 inches
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
We found other products you might like!