Hollywood Bowl 100 Vinyl Box Set — Limited time only, 20% off!
Use promo code VINYL20 at checkout SHOP NOW

$6.95 Flat rate shipping on all orders!
Quincy Jones - Big Band Bossa Nova [Yellow Vinyl] (LP)

Quincy Jones - Big Band Bossa Nova [Yellow Vinyl] (LP)

Nina Simone - Little Girl Blue (LP)

Nina Simone - Little Girl Blue (LP)

Funk Women: Groovy Anthems by the Queens of Funk (LP)

There's a whole lotta heat to be found on this fresh set of femme-funk classics, featuring jams from the likes of Lyn Collins, Minnie Ripperton, Gwen McCrae and many, many more!
$39.98 Subscriber Price: $35.98
Label: Wagram Music
Format: 2-disc Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Release: 11/04/2022

Track list
Disc 1
1. Gloria Lucas - One Sweet Song
2. Lyn Collins - Think (About It)
3. Minnie Riperton - Adventures in Paradise
4. Ruby Delicious - Rock Steady
5. Brenda George - What You See Is What You're Gonna Get
6. Jackie Dee - Love You Wholeheartedly
7. Gwen McCrae - All This Love That I'm Givin'
8. Marva Whitney - What Do I Have to Do to Prove My Love to You
9. Ruth Davis - I Need Money
10. Millie Jackson - Do What Makes the World Go Round
11. Gladys Knight & the Pips - Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
12. Spanky Wilson & the Quantic Soul Orchestra - Don't Joke with a Hungry Man
13. Ann Peebles - Slipped, Tripped & Fell in Love

Disc 2
1. Betty Wright - Clean Up Woman
2. Little Rose Little - Family Tree
3. The Quantic Soul Orchestra - Hold It Down
4. Jackson Sisters - I Believe in Miracles
5. Rose Royce - Car Wash [Single Version]
6. Taana Gardner - Heartbeat (2012 - Remaster)
7. Melba Moore - Mind Up Tonight
8. Sisters Love - Gimme Your Love
9. Diana Ross - Upside Down
10. Donna Summer - Hot Stuff
11. Carrie Lucas - Dance with You
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
We found other products you might like!