Shop the 2024 Maestro of the Movies collection!
$6.95 flat rate shipping on all orders!

John Williams – The Star Wars Trilogy (LP)

Performed by The Utah Symphony Orchestra and conducted by Varujan Kojian, this LP has all the best moments from Star Wars: A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return Of The Jedi all brilliantly scored by John Williams.
$29.98 Subscriber Price: $26.98
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Released: April 1, 2016

Track list
Star Wars: A New Hope
A1. Main Title
A2. Princess Leia’s Theme
A3. Here They Come
The Empire Strikes Back
A4. The Asteroid Field
A5. Yoda’s Theme
A6. The Imperial March
Return Of The Jedi
B1. Parade Of The Ewoks
B2. Luke And Leia
B3. Fight With The Fighters
B4. Jabba The Hutt
B5. Darth Vader’s Death
B6. The Forest Battle
B7. Finale
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
We found other products you might like!