Your support matters during our physical store closure
Shop online to receive a free gift with any order and free shipping on orders over $50
Stay tuned and keep listening
Cherry Glazerr: Stuffed & Ready (VINYL)

Cherry Glazerr: Stuffed & Ready (VINYL)

Sade: The Best of Sade (2 LP)

Sade: The Best of Sade (2 LP)

La Santa Cecilia: Amar Y Vivir - Recorded Live In Mexico (CD)

Amar Y Vivir from Grammy Award winners La Santa Cecilia. Features the hits Como Dios Manda , Mexico Americano , Leña de Pirul and En El Ultimo Trago among others. Tracks were recorded from their live concert in Mexico City in 2017. Features duets with Mon Laferte, Rebel Cats, Mariachi Garibaldi, Eugenia Leon and others. La Santa Cecilia s music is a fusion of sounds from rock, soul, R&B, ska, jazz, klezmer, cumbia, bossa noca, rumba bolero and tango.
$19.99 Subscriber Price: $17.99
Format: Audio CD
Release Date: May 19, 2017
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Universal

Track Listing
1. Amar Y Vivir (feat. Comisario Pantera)
2. Ódiame (feat. Noel Schajris)
3. Como Dios Manda (feat. Mariachi De América De Jesús Rodriguez De Hijar)
4. Mar Y Cielo
5. México Americano (feat. Rebel Cats)
6. Amor Eterno
7. Volver A Los 17 (feat. Caña Dulce Caña Brava)
8. Ingrata (feat. Mon Laferte)
9. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
10. Leña De Pirul
11. Nuestro Juramento
12. En El Último Trago (feat. Eugenia León)
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account