You have no items in your shopping cart.


Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Lord Huron: Vide Noir (CD) Lord Huron: Vide Noir (CD)

Lord Huron: Vide Noir (CD)

Item #: 528197

Quick Overview

Lord Huron's album 'Vide Noir' follows critically lauded EPs, Strange Trails and Lonesome Tails. Previous single 'The Night We Met' is best known for featuring in Netflix's '13 Reasons Why.'
Subscriber Price: $15.99


Format: Audio CD
Release Date: April 20, 2018
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Republic

Track Listing
1 Lost In Time And Space
2 Never Ever
3 Ancient Names (Part I)
4 Ancient Names (Part II)
5 Wait By The River
6 Secret of Life
7 Back From The Edge
8 The Balancer's Eye
9 When The Night Is Over
10 Moonbeam
11 Vide Noir
12 Emerald Star