Order by Friday, Dec 17 for Christmas delivery
FREE shipping on orders over $75!

Nile Rodgers & CHIC: It's About Time (VINYL)

It’s nothing but good times this Independence Day when Nile Rodgers and CHIC team up with the LA Phil for a three-night star-spangled celebration at the Hollywood Bowl.

Bring the experience home with this 2018 vinyl album from the NYC disco/funk legends & their first in 26 years! Produced by founder Nile Rodgers at Abbey Road with guests including Elton John, Lady Gaga, Craig David & Anderson Paak.
$31.99 Subscriber Price: $28.79
Format: Vinyl Release Date: November 30, 2018 Number of Discs: 1 Label: Everything to Everyone

Track Listing
1 Till The World Falls
2 Boogie All Night
3 Sober
4 Do You Wanna Party
5 Dance With Me
6 I Dance My Dance
7 State Of Mine (It’s About Time)
8 Queen
9 I Want Your Love
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account