Your support matters, Thank You!
FREE shipping on orders over $75!
Blackkklansman Original Soundtrack (VINYL)

Blackkklansman Original Soundtrack (VINYL)

SUPERFLY - Original Soundtrack (Vinyl)

Here on vinyl LP (12" album, 33 rpm), SUPERFLY the original motion picture soundtrack is produced by Future, following in the footsteps of legendary songwriter and musician Curtis Mayfield. From visionary filmmaker Director X and the producer of The Matrix Trilogy, Joel Silver, SUPERFLY is based on the original blaxploitation crime drama. The re-make, written by Alex Tse, follows an African American cocaine dealer who tries to secure one more deal before getting out of the business.
$34.99 Subscriber Price: $31.49
Format: Vinyl / Explicit Lyrics Release Date: July 13, 2018 Number of Discs: 2 Label: EPIC RECORDS GROUP Run Time: 45 minutes

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. If You Want It - Sleepy Brown feat. Scar>
2. What's Up With That - Future feat. 21 Savage>
3. No Shame - Future feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR>

Disc: 2
4. Walk On Minks - Future>
5. Tie My Shoes - Future feat. Young Thug>
6. Stains - Future>
7. Show My Chain Some Love - Future feat. Young Thug>

Disc: 3
8. R.A.N. - Miguel>
9. This Way - Khalid x H.E.R.>
10. Bag - Future feat. Yung Bans>

Disc: 4
11. Drive Itself - Future feat. Lil Wayne>
12. Money Train - Future feat. Young Thug & Gunna>
13. Nowhere - Future>
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account