Your support matters, Thank you!
$6.95 Flat rate shipping on all orders!
Chet Baker - The Hits (LP)

Chet Baker - The Hits (LP)

Adele - 30 (2 LP)

Adele - 30 (2 LP)

Renée Fleming - Voice Of Nature: The Anthropocene (CD)

Renée Fleming accompanied on the piano by Yannick Nézet-Séguin, reflect on the fragility of the environment and human behavior towards nature. They have chosen works in which composers and poets describe their experiences and their loves in the context of nature, sometimes very well known, sometimes rarely performed, in particular by Grieg, Liszt, Fauré, Hahn, and also by contemporary composers such as Kevin Puts, Nico Muhly, Caroline Shaw and more.
$16.98 Subscriber Price: $15.28
Artists: Renée Fleming, Yannick Nézet-Séguin
Works by: Putts, Fauré, Hahn, Liszt, Muhly, Grieg
Format: CD
Label: Decca
Released: 10/08/2021

1. Kevin Putts: Evening
2. Fauré: 2 Mélodies, Op.83 No. 1: Prison
3. Hahn: Les étoiles (from 12 Rondels)
4. Fauré: 5 Mélodies, Op.58, No.2: En Sourdine
5. Fauré: Rêve d’amour, Op.5 No 2
6. Liszt: S’il est un charmant gazon, S284
7. Nico Muhly: Endless Space
8. Fauré: 3 Mélodies, Op.23 No.1: Les berceaux
9. Fauré: 3 Mélodies, Op.8 No. 1 Au bord de l’eau
10. Hahn: L’enamouree (from 12 Rondels)
11. Liszt: Über allen Gipfeln ist Ruh, S306
12. Grieg: Sechs Lieder, Op.48:
13. No.3 Lauf der welt
14. No.4 Die verschwiegene nachtigall
15. No 5. Zur rosenzeit
16. No 6. Ein traum
17. Caroline Shaw: Aurora Borealis
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
We found other products you might like!