You have no items in your shopping cart.


Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Yola Carter: Walk Through Fire (VINYL) Yola Carter: Walk Through Fire (VINYL)

Yola Carter: Walk Through Fire (VINYL)

Item #: 528161

Quick Overview

Walk Through Fire, the debut album from Yola, establishes her as the queen of country soul from the first note. The Dan Auerbach-produced album is a contemporary twist on a traditional sonic tapestry of orchestral strings, fiddle, steel, and shimmering tremolo guitars.

Walk Through Fire is a career-defining and genre-bending release from one of the most exciting emerging British artists in music today. Yola's arresting vocals captivate with sincere tales of heartache and loves lost, forgotten, and broken.
Subscriber Price: $23.19


Format: Vinyl
Release Date: February 22, 2019
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Easy Eye Sound

Track Listing
Side 1
  1. Faraway Look
  2. Shady Grove
  3. Ride Out In The Country
  4. It Ain't Easier
  5. Walk Through Fire
  6. Rock Me Gently

Side 2
  1. Love All Night (Work All Day)
  2. Deep Blue Dream
  3. Lonely The Night
  4. Still Gone
  5. Keep Me Here
  6. Love Is Light